The Actors Hall of Fame Names 20 Stars of Stage and Screen for 2016 Induction

The On-screen characters Corridor of Distinction Establishment has named 20 performers from stage and screen as Inductees for 2016 to The On-screen characters Lobby of Notoriety, it was reported today by Establishment President, Corroded Citron.

The 2016 Inductees are:

Lauren Bacall, Shirley Sanctuary Dark, Sir Michael Caine, George Clooney, Bette Davis, Sammy Davis Jr., Sally Field, Tom Hanks, Gregory Hines, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Angelica Houston, Hugh Jackman, Raul Julia, Shirley MacLaine, Rita Moreno, George C. Scott, Cicely Tyson, Orson Welles, Quality More stunning and Joanne Woodward.

There are currently more than 100 on-screen characters who have been accepted into The Performers Lobby of Notoriety. The Establishment’s Leading body of Balloters is involved emotional expressions instructors from more than 150 colleges and masterful executives, who choose and vote on qualified performers from Theater, Film and TV.

The On-screen characters Lobby of Distinction Establishment ( is a 501 (c) 3 philanthropic association committed to reestablishing emotional expressions training in schools. The Performers Lobby of Popularity Establishment was propelled in 2008 with the support of; HBO, Lionsgate, NBC/All inclusive, MGM, Microsoft and Google.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *